## Notice of Motion – Rule 12

Councillor Celia Dowden will move that:

That the membership of the Northern Area Planning Committee and the Southern Area Planning Committee be amended to reflect the representation of local ward members.

Therefore, it is proposed that the membership of the Area Planning Committees be as follows:

Northern Area planning Committee (13 Members)

Councillor Borg-Neal (Chairman), P. Lashbrook (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Andersen, Brooks, Burley, Donnelly, Ecclestone, L Lashbrook, Lodge, Matthews, Rowles, Thorp and Watts.

Southern Area planning Committee (13 Members)

Councillor Cooper (Chairman), Finlay (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Anderdon, Bailey, Bundy, Burnage, A Dowden, C Dowden, Gidley, Hatley, Parker, Ward and Warnes.

Councillor Nick Adams-King will second the motion.